München HQ

Export

Leitung: Sandra Ebert
Telefon: +49 811 5500 130
Fax: +49 811 5500 230
Email: export@ccs-express.de

 

Import

Leitung: Hans Bauer
Telefon: +49 811 5500 110
Fax: +49 811 5500 210
Email: import@ccs-express.de
Prealert: prealert.muc@ccs-express.de

 

Kurier

Leitung: Sandra Ebert
Telefon: +49 811 5500 160
Fax: +49 811 5500 230
Email: kurier@ccs-express.de

 

Lager

Leitung: Rainer Nöth
Telefon: +49 811 5500 120
Email: lager@ccs-express.de

 

Buchhaltung

Leitung: Norbert Keck
Telefon: +49 811 5500 140
Email: buchhaltung@ccs-express.de
Rechnungen: invoice@ccs-express.de

 

IT Support

Leitung: Marco Schramm
Telefon: +49 811 5500 150
Email: support@ccs-express.de

 

Geschäftsleitung

Kurt Ebert
Telefon: +49 811 5500 155
Email: kurt.ebert@ccs-express.de

 

Norbert Keck
Telefon: +49 811 5500 141
Email: norbert.keck@ccs-express.de

 

Hans Bauer
Telefon: +49 811 5500 111
Email: hans.bauer@ccs-express.de

 

Adresse

CCS-Express GmbH (MUC)
Lilienthalstrasse 8
85399 Hallbergmoos
Deutschland